top of page

Cyber Tekno Sample Pack made by the french producer Yotek 🦾


Made for all the Hybrid lovers, to create and build your own style with futuristic and original elements.
You will find a complete kit to custom every details of your sound.
These samples can be included in a lot of various Electronic Music styles, focused on Tekno, Rave Music and Hard Music.


This pack includes :
- 15 808 Kicks
- 8 Atmospheres
- 20 Bass loops and one shots
- 6 Distorted Loops
- 51 Drums Elements (kicks, hats, snares...)
- 9 FX (impacts, downfilters and upfilters)
- 7 Hard Kicks
- 50 Processed Records


Demo track coming soon


We hope you'll enjoy this content. Let creativity works !

Yotek - Cyber Tekno Sample Pack [PRSP11]

25,00 €Preis
    bottom of page